About Us » ECA's Leadership Team

ECA's Leadership Team

Wendy Edwards, Executive Director- wedwards@ecapcs.org
Thann Ingraham, Deputy Executive Director for Academic Quality- tingraham@ecapcs.org
Pamela Faulcon, Principal- pfaulcon@ecapcs.org
Amia Johnson, Director of Math & 1st-3rd Programs - ajohnson@ecapcs.org
La'Kea Edwards, Reading Interventionist- ledwards@ecapcs.org
Debra Robinson-Foster, Chief Financial Officer- dfoster@ecapcs.org
Tiffany Johnson, Special Education Coordinator- tjohnson@ecapcs.org