About Us » ECA's Leadership Team

ECA's Leadership Team

Wendy Edwards, Executive Director- wedwards@ecapcs.org
Thann Ingraham, Principal- tingraham@ecapcs.org
Pamela Faulcon, Director of Curriculum & Instruction and Director of Pre-K Program - pfaulcon@ecapcs.org
La'Kea Edwards, Director of K-1 and Reading- ledwards@ecapcs.org
Amia Johnson, Director of 2-3 and Math- ajohnson@ecapcs.org
Tiffany Johnson, Special Education Coordinator- tjohnson@ecapcs.org
Debra Robinson-Foster, Financial and HR Manager- dfoster@ecapcs.org