Parents » Teacher Contacts

Teacher Contacts

 

 

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten 3 Lead Teachers

 

Katrice Heath -Kheath@ecapcs.org

Charity James- cjames@ecapcs.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten 4 Lead Teachers 

 

Lois Goodheart- lgoodheart@ecapcs.org

Stacia Robinson- srobinson@ecapcs.org

 

 

Kindergarten Lead Teachers

 

Antoinette Neal- aneal@ecapcs.org

Tara Nixon- Tnixon@ecapcs.org

 

 

 First Grade Lead Teachers

 

Nikole Young-  nyoung@ecapcs.org

Tashi Screentscreen@ecapcs.org

 

Second Grade Lead Teachers 

 

Charmae Damper- cdamper@ecapcs.org

Dainti Richardsdrichards@ecapcs.org

 

Third Grade Lead Teachers 

 

Emma Settlemyre- esettlemyre@ecapcs.org

Victoriya Mitchell- vmitchell@ecapcs.org

 

  SpEd Teacher  

 

India Patrick-ipatrick@ecapcs.org

Lauren Lawrence- llawrence@ecapcs.org

 

Music Teacher 

 

Gerard Battle- gbattle@ecapcs.org

 

 P.E. Teacher

 

Kampira Trasadaktrasada@ecapcs.org

 

 

After Care Coordinator 

 

Rasheda Danielsrdaniels@ecapcs.org