Parents » Teacher Contacts

Teacher Contacts

 

 

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten 3 Lead Teachers

 

Katrice Heath -Kheath@ecapcs.org

Charity James- cjames@ecapcs.org

India Patrick - ipatrick@ecapcs.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten 4 Lead Teachers 

 

Gineaa Lindo- glindo@ecapcs.org

Stacia Robinson- srobinson@ecapcs.org

 

 

Kindergarten Lead Teachers

 

Jennifer Jordan- jjordan@ecapcs.org

Tara Nixon- Tnixon@ecapcs.org

 

 

 First Grade Lead Teachers

 

Nikole Young-  nyoung@ecapcs.org

Tashi Screentscreen@ecapcs.org

 

Second Grade Lead Teachers 

 

Charmae Damper- cdamper@ecapcs.org

Davon Evansdevans@ecapcs.org

 

Third Grade Lead Teacher 

 

Cameron Lewis- clewis@ecapcs.org

 

 SpEd Teacher  

 

Tiffany Johnson-tjohnson@ecapcs.org

Waleska McGlone- wmcglone@ecapcs.org

 

Music Teacher 

 

Gerard Battle- gbattle@ecapcs.org

 

 P.E. Teacher

 

Kampira Trasadaktrasada@ecapcs.org